About Us                                        Board of Directors                                  Financial Information 
 
Administration
 Mike Doyle Chief Executive Officermdoyle@canetwork.org ext 104
Roddy Youree Chief Operating Officer ryouree@canetwork.org ext 107
 Kay DoyleChief Administrative Officer kdoyle@canetwork.org ext 105
Denice Crawford Executive Administrative Assistant  dcrawford@canetwork.orgext 110 
 Justin Dewveall Facility Manager jdewveall@canetwork.orgext 128 
Susan Derstine Project Assistant  sderstine@canetwork.orgext 158
 Victoria Henderson Administrative Assistant vhenderson@canetwork.orgext 111
 Earl PowellCPA  epowell@canetwork.orgext 126
Cornerstone Catering
Donna Anderson
Catering Services Coordinator danderson@canetwork.org
ext 151
Health Services - Charitable Clinic  817-632-6020
Lorene McCoy Director of Health Services lmccoy@canetwork.org ext 135
Carol Robinson Registered Nurse crobinson@canetwork.org ext 123
Cristal Vazquez Patient Representative cvazquez@canetwork.org ext 127
Veronica TorresPatient Representativevtorres@canetwork.org   ext 162
Cynthia McClenny Community Health Worker 
cmmclenny@canetwork.org 
ext 131
Housing Development
Philip Posey Director of Housing pposey@canetwork.org ext 114
Katie McNabney  Housing Development VISTAkmcnabney@canetwork.org ext 144 
Caleb MorinMen's Housing Managercmorin@canetwork.org
Coyletta GovanWomen's Housing Managercgovan@canetwork.org
  
Network Development
Jesse Vasquez Director of Network Development jvasquez@canetwork.org ext 112
Reentry Services
Andre JohnsonReenety Employment Coach
ajohnson1@canetwork.orgext 157
Desiree McDonald   SCA Women's Reentry Services Coordinatordmcdonald@canetwork.orgext 142
Supportive Services
Davita McWhorter Director of Supportive Servicesdmcwhorter@canetwork.org ext 118
 Barbara Airhart3CP Development VISTA bairhart@canetwork.org ext 120 
Danielle BettersSr. Intake Case Managerdbetters@canetwork.orgext 132
Greg Key Intake Case Manager gkey@canetwork.org ext 134
Christy Braddock MCP Family Success Coach cbraddock@canetwork.org ext 137
Cornerstone Thrift Store / Warehouse
Marianne Dennehy Manager mdennehy@canetwork.org ext 133
Intermediary Services
Jocelyn Wade AmeriCorps*VISTA Project Coordinator jwade@canetwork.org ext 106
Mary Rose AmeriCorps*VISTA Leader maryrose@canetwork.org
ext 121
Carol Reeves Americorps*VISTA Leader creeves@canetwork.org  ext 120
Dale HartDirector, Organization & Community Solutionsdhart@canetwork.orgext 125
Volunteer Development / RSVP
 Lori KeyDirector of Volunteers / RSVP Coordinator lkey@canetwork.org ext 122
Theresa GardnerRSVP Assistant Coordinator tgardner@canetwork.orgext 116

 Home | About Us | Partners | Services | Volunteer | Contact Us