About Us                                        Board of Directors                                  Financial Information 
 
Administration
Mike Doyle Chief Executive Officermdoyle@canetwork.org ext 104
Kay DoyleChief Administrative Officer kdoyle@canetwork.org ext 105
Denice Crawford Executive Administrative Assistant  dcrawford@canetwork.orgext 110 
Justin DewveallFacilities Manager jdewveall@canetwork.orgext 128 
Susan Derstine Community Outreach and Development Coordinator sderstine@canetwork.orgext 158
Victoria HendersonAdministrative Assistant vhenderson@canetwork.orgext 111
Cornerstone Catering
Donna Anderson
Catering Services Coordinator danderson@canetwork.org
ext 151
Health Services - Charitable Clinic  817-632-6020
Lori Kennedy Director of Health Services ext 135
Carol Robinson Registered Nurse crobinson@canetwork.org ext 123
Arlina Rodriguez Patient Representative       ext 162
Veronica TorresPatient Representativevtorres@canetwork.org   ext 127

  
Housing Development
Philip Posey Director of Housing pposey@canetwork.org ext 114
Coyletta GovanWomen's Housing Managercgovan@canetwork.org
  
Network Development
Melvin Wade Director of Partner and Community Services mwade@canetwork.org ext 112
Reentry Services
Andre JohnsonDirector, Reentry Services
ajohnson1@canetwork.org682-703-1600
Monty SharpReentry Services Coordinatormsharp@canetwork.org682-703-1600
Supportive Services
Jocelyn WadeLife Skills Services Coordinatorjwade@canetwork.orgext 106
Greg Key Senior Intake Case Manager gkey@canetwork.org ext 134
Danielle Betters       Intake Case Manager      ext 132
Christy Braddock Director, Cornerstone Family Services cbraddock@canetwork.org ext 137 
Raul Morales    CFS Family Success Coach    rmorales@canetwork.org ext 141 
Cynthia McClenny   CFS Family Success Coach cmcclenny@canetwork.orgext 119 
Cornerstone Thrift Store / Warehouse
Marianne Dennehy Manager mdennehy@canetwork.org ext 133

 Home | About Us | Partners | Services | Volunteer | Contact Us