About Us                                        Board of Directors                                  Financial Information 
 
Administration
Mike Doyle Chief Executive Officermdoyle@canetwork.org ext 104
Roddy Youree Chief Operating Officer ryouree@canetwork.org ext 107
Kay DoyleChief Administrative Officer kdoyle@canetwork.org ext 105
Denice Crawford Executive Administrative Assistant  dcrawford@canetwork.orgext 110 
Justin DewveallFacilities Manager jdewveall@canetwork.orgext 128 
Susan Derstine Project Assistant  sderstine@canetwork.orgext 158
Victoria HendersonAdministrative Assistant vhenderson@canetwork.orgext 111

CPA 
ext 126
Cornerstone Catering
Donna Anderson
Catering Services Coordinator danderson@canetwork.org
ext 151
Health Services - Charitable Clinic  817-632-6020
Lori Kennedy Director of Health Serviceslkennedy@ ext 135
Carol Robinson Registered Nurse crobinson@canetwork.org ext 123
Brenda Rodriguez Patient Representative brodriguez@canetwork.org ext 162
Veronica TorresPatient Representativevtorres@canetwork.org   ext 127

  
Housing Development
Philip Posey Director of Housing pposey@canetwork.org ext 114
Coyletta GovanWomen's Housing Managercgovan@canetwork.org
  
Network Development
Jesse Vasquez Director of Network Development jvasquez@canetwork.org ext 112
Reentry Services
Andre JohnsonReentry Employment Director
ajohnson1@canetwork.orgext 157
Monty SharpReentry Services Coordinatormsharp@canetwork.orgext 142
Supportive Services

Director of Supportive Services

Greg Key Senior Intake Case Manager gkey@canetwork.org ext 134
Christy Braddock MCP Family Success Coach cbraddock@canetwork.org ext 137 
Melvin Wade      MCP Family Success Coach    mwade@canetwork.org ext 141 
Cynthia McClenny   MCP Family Success Coach cmcclenny@canetwork.orgext 119 
Cornerstone Thrift Store / Warehouse
Marianne Dennehy Manager mdennehy@canetwork.org ext 133
Intermediary Services
Jocelyn Wade AmeriCorps*VISTA Project Director jwade@canetwork.org ext 106
Carol Reeves Americorps*VISTA Leadercreeves@canetwork.org  ext 120
Dale HartDirector, Ministry Done Welldhart@canetwork.orgext 125
Volunteer Development / RSVP
 Lori KeyDirector of Volunteers / RSVP Coordinator lkey@canetwork.org ext 122
Dewana FisherRSVP Assistant Coordinator dfisher@canetwork.orgext 116

 Home | About Us | Partners | Services | Volunteer | Contact Us